Chinese Antique Furniture Shop Videos Book Reviews Symbols Resources About UsContact Us Visit Us
Visit The Chinese Antique Furniture Shop PDF Print E-mail

The Barn in New London, NH

The Barn is open to the public every Saturday and Sunday from 11am until 3pm between the months of May and October. We do step out from time to time, though, so if you plan to visit The Barn, please let us know in advance so we can be sure to be available. If you would like to visit during another time, please contact us and we will be happy to schedule an appointment.

Directions to the Barn in New London, NH

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.


Upcoming Shows

Our 2013 show calendar includes the following wonderful antiques shows in Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania and Virginia. In addition to being a specialist in Chinese antique furniture, John Rogers is also a well known dealer in early American and English small wooden items. The following list details the type of inventory that will be available for each show.

The Guilford, CT Antiques Show

Elizabeth Adams School, 233 Church Street, Guilford

- Saturday, February 16, 11:00 - 6:00

- Sunday, February 17, 11:00 - 4:00

- Both Chinese architectural remnants and American early treen will be exhibited

Antiques in Alexandria, Virginia

The Waterford at the Franconia and Old Keene Mill Road interchange of I-95 (one mile South of I-495 Washington belt-way)

- Thursday, March 7, 7:00 -10:00

- Friday, March 8, 11:00 - 9:00

- Saturday, March 9, 11:00 - 6:00

- Sunday, March 10, 11:00 - 5:00

- Chinese country furniture and architectural remnants

Connectictut Spring Antiques Show

The Hartford Armory, 360 Broad Street, Hartford, CT

- Saturday, March 16, 10:00 – 5:00

- Sunday, March 17, 11:00 – 4:00

- American furniture and early treen

The 23rd Street Armory Antiques Show

22 South 23rd Street, Philadelphia, PA

- Friday, April 12, 10:00 - 6:00

- Saturday, April 13, 10:00 - 6:00

- Sunday, April 14, 11:00 - 4:00

- Chinese architectural remnants, American furniture and early treen

The Wayside Inn Antiques Show

Longfellow's Wayside Inn, 72 Wayside Inn Road, Sudbury, MA

- Friday, May 10, 6:00 to 9:00 Preview Party

- Saturday, May 11, 10:00 to 6:00

- Sunday, May 12, 10:00 to 5:00

- Chinese architectural remnants, American furniture and early treen

Annual Barn Sale

47 Dixie Drive, New London, NH

- Thursday, July 4, 8:00-4:00

- Friday, July 5, 8:00 - 4:00

- Saturday, July 6, 8:00 - 4:00

- Sunday, July 7, 8:00 - 4:00

- Chinese country furniture and architectural remnants

New London Garden Club Antique Show

New London, NH town green on Main Street

- Saturday, July 27, 9:00 - 3:00

- A mix of unanticipated items

Chatham, MA Chamber of Commerce Antique Show

Chatham Elementary School, 147 Depot Street, Chatham, MA

- Thursday, August 1, 10:00 - 5:00

- Friday, August 2, 10:00 - 5:00

- Saturday August 3, 10:00 - 5:00

- Sunday August 4, 10:00 - 4:00

- Chinese country furniture and architectural remnants

Mid-Week Antiques Show

Everett Arena, 15 Loudon Road, Concord, NH

- Wednesday, August 7, 8:00 - 6:00

- Thursday, August 8, 11:00 - 4:00

- American furniture and early treen

Baltimore Summer Antiques Show

Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD

- Thursday, August 22, 12:00 - 8:00

- Friday, August 23, 11:00 -7:00

- Saturday, August 24, 11:00 - 7:00

- Sunday, August 25, 11:00 - 6:00

- Chinese country furniture and architectural remnants

The Original Semi-Annual York Antiques Show

Memorial Hall East, York Fairgrounds, 334 Carlisle Ave, York, PA

- Friday, August 30, 10:00 - 6:00

- Saturday, August 31, 10:00 - 6:00

- Sunday, September 1, 10:00 - 5:00

- Early American treen

Lauritzen Gardens Antique & Garden Show

Omaha's Botanical Gardens, 100 Bancroft St, Omaha, NE

- Thursday, September 26th, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Preview Party

- Friday, September 27th, 10:00 - 8:00

- Saturday, September 28th, 10:00 - 5:00

- Sunday, September 29th, 11:00 - 5:00

- Chinese country furniture and architectural remnants

Magic Mountain Antiques Show

Magic Mountainn Access Road (just off Route 11), Londonderry, VT

- Saturday, October 5, 8:00 - 6:00

- Sunday, October 6, 10:00 - 5:00

- Early American treen

Wilton Fall Antiques Market

Wilton High School Field House, 224 Danbury Road (Route 7), Wilton, CT

- Sunday, October 27, 9:00 - 5:00

- Early American treen

Greater York Antiques Show

York Fairgrounds, West Market Street, Route 462 West, York, PA

- Friday, November 1, 10:00 - 6:00

- Saturday, November 2, 11:00 - 5:00

- Early American treen

Questions?

Please contact us if you have any questions.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Primarily Chinese Antique Furniture and Chinese small wooden items.